Home       Contact         About Us       Terms of Use           

         

       

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Us          Contact Us           Meet the Staff   

 

 

 

 

Members of... 

    

        

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Us

 

 

Since 1990, Trans 58 has set a standard for performance unmatched by larger firms. We are professional, reliable, competitive and have the financial strength to match. This is how we earn your trust and the privilege to arrange your transportation.

 

There are plenty of carriers who want your business and are willing to promise almost anything to get it. At Trans 58 we want your business too. But we pride ourselves in putting performance ahead of promises. We consistently meet our commitments and achieve outstanding levels of customer satisfaction.

 

Planning and communication is the key to customer satisfaction. We keep our shippers and carriers informed. We know when a load is picked up, its progress in transit and when it will deliver. If there is a change, you will hear about it from us first.

 

As a growing third-party transportation provider we offer more than a finite number of trucks. Coupled with experience, it is our knowledge and ability that can make a difference when capacity is tight. We can establish new traffic lanes just about anywhere and are well positioned to pickup and deliver your freight-whether itís going across the state or across the nation.

 

Email us for employment opportunities! 

(Back to Top)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feel free to contact us!

 

Write to us at:

 

P.O. Box 727

Edinboro, PA 16412

 

Call us at:

 

Phone: 814-734-5847

Toll free: 800-685-7671

Fax: 814-734-8920

 

Email us at:

 

 frank@trans58.com

 

 

MC#236994

 

(Back to Top)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet The

Trans 58 Staff

 

Frank Concoby

President/General Manager

Email: frank@trans58.com

814-240-6580 direct

Paul Kostovick

Vice President/Dispatch Manager

Email: paul@trans58.com

814-240-6582 direct

John Ochs

Sales

Email: john@trans58.com

814-240-6588 direct

Elizabeth Sweeney

Sales

Email: elizabeth@trans58.com

814-240-6584   direct

 
Ginny Foster
Sales

Email: ginny@trans58.com

814-240-6585 direct

 
 

 

 

Dawn Wyman

Accounts receivable/payable

Email: dawn@trans58.com

814-240-6590 direct

Pat Seneca

Dispatcher

Email: pat@trans58.com

814-240-6589 direct

Robyn Swab

Dispatcher

Email: robyn@trans58.com

814-240-6587 direct

 
Mark Shettler
Dispatcher

Email: mark@trans58.com

814-240-6583 direct

 
 
Adam Gilmore
Dispatcher

Email: adam@trans58.com

814-240-6591 direct

 

Ron Ehrman
Dispatcher

Email: ron@trans58.com

814-240-6581 direct

 

(Back to Top)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
             

Carrier  Home

Shipper Home

Meet the Staff

Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Trans 58        P.O. Box 727 Edinboro, PA 16412     PH #: (800) 685-7671 or  (814) 734-5847     Fax #: (814) 734-8920 

     MC# 236994